81130, Lviv region
Pustomytivsky district,
Sokilnyky village,
Sknylivska Street, 8
tel./fax: (032) 277-77-70
Tel. (067) 245-41-32
e-mail: mail@vist.lviv.ua

Working hours:
From 8:00 to 19:00 (no break)
Saturday and Sunday – day off

43000, Lutsk
Danylo Halytskiy Street, 10
tel./fax: (0332) 72-33-93
e-mail: lutsk@vist.lviv.ua

76019, Ivano-Frankivsk
Makogona Street 31/A
tel./fax: (0342) 55-19-18
tel.: +38 (067) 245-41-32
e-mail: frankivsk@vist.lviv.ua

88000, Uzhhorod
Sobranetska Street, 60, office 416
tel.: +38 (067) 405-65-30
e-mail: uzhgorod@vist.lviv.ua

33023, Rivne
Transportna Street, 12, office 109
tel./fax: (0362) 64-39-56
tel.: +38 (067) 245-75-61
e-mail: rivne@vist.lviv.ua

46012, Ternopil
Tsehelny lane 1/1
tel.: +38 (067) 691-44-46
e-mail ternopil@vist.lviv.ua

58000, Chernivtsi
Mashynobudivnykiv Street 4A
tel./fax: (0372) 57-85-76
e-mail: chernivtsi@vist.lviv.ua

29000, Khmelnitsky
Panasa Myrnogo Street, 4/1
tel./fax: (0382) 77-66-45
e-mail: khmelnitsky@vist.lviv.ua